About Us

Management and Project Support Team


Tom Coleman

Chairman

info@mccsw.com

George Coleman

Managing Director

info@mccsw.com

Radzuan Yusoff

HSE Manager

radzuan@mccsw.com

Behnam Rahimi

Commissioning Manager

behnam@mccsw.com

Mohd Sabri

Flange Management / Leak Testing Manager

m.sabri@mccsw.com

Sarj Jay Gadon

Planning Engineer

sarj.jay@mccsw.com

Carmen Lai

Senior Operation Engineer

carmen.lai@mccsw.com

Nurul Nabila Azman

Operation Engineer

nabila@mccsw.com

Mohd Suffian

Project Completion System Engineer

mohd.suffian@mccsw.com

Jasmine

Finance Executive

jasmine@mccsw.com

Annissa

Admin

s.annissa@mccsw.com