About Us

Management and Project Support Team


Tom Coleman

Chairman

info@mccsw.com

George Coleman

Managing Director

info@mccsw.com

Habeeb Ali

General Manager

habeeba@mccsw.com

Mohamad Hafiz

QA HSE Officer

Hafiz@mccsw.com

Nathan Kunaseelan

Senior Operations Executive

nathan@mccsw.com

Neville Anderson

Marketing Executive

neville@mccsw.com

Behnam Rahimi

Commissioning Manager

behnam@mccsw.com

Mark Palmer

Flange Management Manager

mark.palmer@mccsw.com

Mohd Sabri

Leak Testing Manager

m.sabri@mccsw.com

Sarj Jay Gadon

Planning Engineer

sarj.jay@mccsw.com

Carmen Lai

Senior Operations Engineer

carmen.lai@mccsw.com

Nurul Nabila Azman

Operations Engineer

nabila@mccsw.com

Mohd Suffian

Project Completion System Engineer

mohd.suffian@mccsw.com

Sharifah Annissa

Admin & HR Executive

s.annissa@mccsw.com

Jasmine Liau

Finance Executive

jasmine@mccsw.com